Skip To Main Content

RMS Sports Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
RMS Girls Basketball vs Lander
-
Rawlins
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
RMS Girls Basketball vs Wheatland
-
Rawlins
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
RMS Girls Basketball @ Laramie
-
Laramie
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
8th RMS Girls Basketball vs LSRV + 1/2 C
-
Rawlins
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
RMS Girls Basketball @ Rock Springs
-
Rock Springs
RMS Wrestling @ Saratoga
Saratoga
Fri, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
7th RMS Girls Basketball @ Saratoga
-
Rawlins
8th RMS Girls Basketball @ LSRV
-
Rawlins
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2