Skip To Main Content

RHS Athletics Calendar

Scheduled dates and time are subject to change. 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
9th Volleyball @ Douglas/Glenrock
-
Glenrock
Tue, Aug 31
Tennis @ NC
-
Tennis @ KW
Casper
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
RMS Cross @ Green River
Green River
Girls Swimming vs South
Rawlins
Varsity Football vs Lyman
Rawlins
Fri, Sep 3
Tennis vs Green River
Rawlins
Volleyball @ Torrington
-
Torrington
Sat, Sep 4
Tennis vs Powell
Rawlins
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
JV Football @ Evanston
Evanston
Volleyball vs Laramie
-
Rawlins
Wed, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 10
Tennis vs East/Central
-
Rawlins
Volleyball vs Rawlins Invite
-
Rawlins
Varsity Football @ Moffat County
-
Craig, CO
Sat, Sep 11
Volleyball vs Rawlins Invite
-
Rawlins
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Cross Country vs Rawlins Invite
-
Sinclair Golf Course
Tennis @ Conference
-
East
Volleyball vs Burns
-
Rawlins
Sat, Sep 18
Tennis @ Conference
-
East
Girls Swimming @ Green River
Green River
Volleyball @ Wheatland
-
Wheatland
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
JV Football @ Green River
Rawlins
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Volleyball @ Casper Tournament
-
Casper
Varsity Football @ Buffalo
Buffalo
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30