Skip To Main Content

Girl's Volleyball

LITTLE SNAKE RIVER VALLEY SCHOOLS
PO BOX 9
BAGGS, WY 82321


Jenny Evans - Head Coach

2020 High School Volleyball Schedule

Date
 
Place
 
Time
 
 
 
 
 
(Mon) August 17
 
First Practice
 
TBA
August 28-29
 
Rangely Tournament
 
TBA
(Fri-Sat) September 4-5
 
Greybull Tournament
 
TBA
(Thurs) September 10
 
Hayden (Here)
 
5:00 & 6:00 pm
(Fri) September 11
 
at Farson
 
12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Sat) September 12
 
at Encampment
 
4:30 & 5:30 pm
(Thurs) September 17
 
Saratoga (Here)
 
4:30 & 5:30 pm
(Fri-Sat) September 25-26
 
Thermopolis Tournament
 
TBA
(Fri) October 2
 
at Cokeville
 
4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Sat) October 3
 
Rangely (Here)
 
4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Fri-Sat) October 9-10
 
1A Jamboree at Newcastle
 
TBA
(Thurs) October 15
 
at Saratoga
 
5:00 & 6:00 pm
(Fri) October 16
 
Cokeville (Here)
 
4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Fri) October 23
 
Encampment (Here)
 
4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Sat) October 24
 
Farson (Here)
 
10:00 am & 11:00 pm
(Fri-Sat) October 30-31
 
Regionals at Lander
 
TBA
(Thurs-Sat) November 5-7
 
State at Casper
 
TBA

 


Ann Wille - Head Coach

2020 JH Volleyball Schedule

Date
 
Place
 
Time
 
 
 
 
 
(Mon) August 17
 
First Practice
 
TBA
(Sat) August 29 
 
at Saratoga
 
10:00 & 11:00 am
(Sat) August 29
 
at Encampment
 
2:00 & 3:00 pm
(Fri) September 4
 
SoRoCo (Here)
 
12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Fri) September 4
 
HEM (Here)
 
3:00 & 4:00 pm
(Sat) September 5
 
at Craig w/Hayden/Rangely
 
TBA
(Sat) September 12
 
at Hayden
 
9:00 & 10:00 am
(Fri) September 18
 
Saratoga (Here)
 
4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Fri) September 25
 
Hayden (Here)
 
11:00 & Noon
(Sat) September 26 
 
at Rock River
 
10:00 & 11:00 am
(Sat) September 26
 
at HEM
 
1:30 & 2:30 pm
(Thurs) October 1
 
at Rawlins
 
4:30 & 5:30 pm
(Fri) October 2
 
Encampment (Here)
 
12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Sat) October 3
 
Rock River (Here) 
 
10:00 & 11:00 am
(Tues) October 6 
 
Rawlins (Here)
 
4:30 & 5:30 pm
(Sat) October 10
 
JH Tournament at Saratoga
 
10:00 AM