Skip To Main Content

Girl's Basketball

LITTLE SNAKE RIVER VALLY SCHOOLS
PO BOX 9
BAGGS, WY 82321

2020 Junior High Girls Basketball Schedule

                                                         Lillie Criswell - Head Coach

Date   Place   Time
(Mon) October 12   First Practice   TBA
(Fri) October 23   at Encampment   1:00 & 2:00 pm
(Fri) October 23   at Saratoga   4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Fri) November 6   at Farson   1:00 & 2:00 pm
(Sat) November 7   HEM (Here)   10:00 & 11:00 am
(Thurs) November 12   Rawlins (Here)   5:00 & 6:00 pm
(Fri) November 13   Encampment (Here)   12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Sat) November 14   at HEM   10:00 & 11:00 am
(Sat) November 14   at Rock River   1:30 & 2:30 pm
(Fri) November 20   Farson (Here)   12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Fri) November 20   Saratoga (Here)   4:00 & 5:00 pm
(Sat) November 21   Rock River (Here)   12:00 & 1:00 pm
(Mon) November 23   at Rawlins   4:30 & 5:30 pm
(Sat) December 5   Tournament at HEM   10:00 am

 

 

 

2020 High School Girls Basketball Schedule    
         
         
Mark Gillies - Head Coach      
         
         
Date   Place   Time
(Mon) November 23   First Practice   TBA
(Fri) December 11   at Lyman   TBA
(Fri-Sat) December 18-19 Flaming Gorge Tournament TBA
(Thurs) January 14   Lyman (Here)   4:30, 6:00, & 7:30 pm
(Fri) January 15   at Farson   4:00, 5:30, & 7:00 pm
(Sat) January 16   Encampment (Here)   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Fri) January 22   at Lyman   10:00 & 11:30 am
(Sat) January 23   Manila (Here)   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Thurs) January 28   at Saratoga   4:30, 6:00, & 7:00 pm
(Sat) January 30   at Encampment   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Fri) February 5   Farson (Here)   4:00, 5:30, & 7:00 pm
(Sat) February 6   Cokeville (Here)   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Thurs) February 11   Meeker (Here)   4:30, 6:00, & 7:30 pm
(Fri) February 12   HEM (Here)   3:00, 4:30, & 6:00 pm
(Sat) February 13   at Manila   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Fri) February 19   Saratoga (Here)   4:00, 5:30, & 7:00 pm
(Sat) February 20   at Cokeville   12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
(Thurs) February 25   First Round Regionals   at Farson TBA
(Sat) February 27   Second Round Regionals at Lander TBA
(Wed-Thurs) March 3-4   State Tournament   at Casper TBA